Student Menu

Term Dates


Summer Term 2019

Term beginsTuesday 23 April 2019
School closed for May Day Bank HolidayMonday 6 May 2019
Half TermMonday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2019 (inclusive)
Re-openMonday 3 June 2019
Open Evening Thursday 4 July 2019 -  (early closure 12.30pm)
Last day of termTuesday 23 July 2019  (early closure 12.30pm)



Autumn Term 2019

School Closed for Staff Training DayMonday 2 September 2019
Start of term

Tuesday 3 September 2019 (Years 7 and 12  only)

Wednesday 4 September 2019 (all other year groups return)

School Closed for Staff Training DayFriday 4 October 2019
Half Term

Monday 21 October to Tuesday 29 October 2019 (incl)

Staff Training Days Monday 28 October (disaggregrated) and Tuesday 29 October

Re-openWednesday 30 October 2019
Last day of termFriday 20 December 2019 (early closure 12.30pm)



Spring Term 2020

Start of termMonday 6 January 2020
Half TermMonday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020 (incl)
Re-openMonday 24 February 2020
Last day of termFriday 3 April 2020



Summer Term 2020

Start of termMonday 20 April 2020
School closed for May Day bank holidayFriday 8 May 2020
Half TermMonday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020 (incl)
Re-openMonday 1 June 2020
Open EveningThursday 2 July 2020 (early closure 12.30pm)
Last day of termFriday 17 July 2020 (early closure 12.30pm)
School closed for Staff training day (disaggregrated)Monday 20 July 2020



Autumn Term 2020

School Closed for Staff Training DayTuesday 1 September 2020
Start of term

Wednesday 2 September 2020 (Years 7 and 12 only)

Thursday 3 September (all other year groups)

School closed for Staff Training DayFriday 2 October 2020
Half Term

Wednesday 21 October - Friday 30 October (incl)

Staff Training Days Wednesday 21 October - Friday 23 October (Thursday 22 and Friday 23  disaggregated)

Re-open Monday 2 November 2020
Last day of termFriday 18 December 2020 (early closure 12.30pm)



Spring Term 2021

Start of termMonday 4 January 2021
Half termMonday 15 February - Friday 19 February (incl)
Re-openMonday 22 February 2021
Last day of termFriday 26 March 2021



Summer Term 2021

Start of termMonday 12 April 2021
School closed for May Day Bank HolidayMonday 3 May 2021
Half TermMonday 31 May - Friday 4 June (incl)
Re-openMonday 7 June 2021
Last day of termTuesday 20 July 2021 (early closure 12.30pm)